Juneathon Day 7: necessary things and a stationary bike

We took care of some necessary things this morning- namely, a trip to the dentist and setting up our appointments for cleanings. Later we watched tv and did some necessary and long-overdue cleaning of boxes full of stuff we were planning to deal with “later” while I rode on the stationary exercise bike, which I finally decided last night is not good for me. Something about how it forces my body to move hurts my knee. It doesn’t hurt from regular biking, though. I did 8.5 miles and a few crunches and called it a night. Tomorrow I may run, but it’s supposed to be 84 degrees, so I might find another video that is can do inside, in the a/c. Happy Sunday everyone! Hope you’re enjoying your weekend!

Leave a Reply

