Catching up on Juneathon

It’s been a very busy weekend! On Friday (the 13th) my husband and I watched scary movies and played games. I did some ab work.

On Saturday, I helped my friend move – we had some heavy furniture to move and she lived on the third floor. that’s cardio and strength training all in one! In fact, today I am so sore that my Juneathon contribution is an important aspect of fitness- rest and stretching. My husband and I also took a walk in the park this morning while grabbing a few geocaches. I need another day to rest before going back to work!

One thought on “Catching up on Juneathon

Leave a Reply

